Sort:  

Disguised Smuggs Jugs Four Bottle Two Tube Flask Kit(4-16oz 2-8oz) Smuggle Alcohol Cruise Be A Rum Runner https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DPLHV30/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_ZKXBBbV3MS34A

Lol. It’s funnier to imagine me washing out sun tan lotion bottles to make it work but the sad reality is these are specifically made for duct bags like myself who don’t want to pay 500 bucks in my liquor tab. Simple solution. For 20 bucks I had a bar in my room. I had the bottles at home already so I just filled em up. I think this company backs their product with a guarantee on it getting through or they refund you or something.

Lol that is funny! I'm totally with you; nothing like paying the equivalent of another cruise ticket just so you can drink on the ship. I'd have a bar set up in my room too :)

Oh hello yeah. I still ordered a few beers here n there but it’s riduculoys. The cost of the drink package was out of this world and while I would have probably used the shot out of it one or two days on there...the other days would go completely to waste. Not worth it!

Besides, which story is better?!? Lol

haha @blewitt, your story is totally better 😎

Especially since all the bottles are not brand names but made up shitty companies. Lol. So not only did we look like lunatics but we also looked like poor white trash. #win

In fairness so did the rest of the ship so we probably blended right in. I’m surprised I didn’t see others doing the same shit.

haha @blewitt, my dad would say, "more money than brains" 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96