You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few More Army Stories (Comedy Open Mic Round # 30)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

What kind of enemy did you catch in the sanitation? Brave raid, huh! At least you did not say Jogging Violently for JV. How could you not know the military phonetics when you are already in the army? Aren't you suppose to have memorized that by heart from ROTC days? 😂

That was a fun read! I came across your article through @bengy who featured it on his post as an entry to Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so feel free to join us.

Sort:  

The only thing we managed to catch was E. Coli :P

ow could you not know the military phonetics when you are already in the army?

I know, I know, I know, alright! :D It was a total brain fart.

Glad you enjoyed, and glad you stopped by! Bengy is great, one of my very most favorite Steemians. I will definitely have to stop by the PIFC and drop my own entry.

Hahaha! That's cool. It really made me look for what E. Coli is.

Escherichia coli (E. coli) bacteria normally live in the intestines of healthy people and animals. Most varieties of E. coli are harmless or cause relatively brief diarrhea. But a few particularly nasty strains, such as E. coli O157:H7, can cause severe abdominal cramps, bloody diarrhea and vomiting. - Mayoclinic

See you at PIFC. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71