Sort:  

I just got steemit out.

Are you quitting, or just blowing off steem...lol...?

BTW...way too much truth in your post....

Not sure yet, not feeling very much love on here, not feeling the whole site to be honest, no matter what, you stay you bro, I likes your style.

Did you get some nasties downvoting you or something?

I know what you mean about the site in general.

I've backed way off on my effort level because of it.

I love your style too, man. I'd love to meet you and share a couple brews some time. If you go, you will be missed, but I will totally understand and may not be far behind you....

Catch me on discord, under the same name, I have a new project I have just invested in, and would love to see you there, and yes, I would love to share a beer and BBQ with you also, under the moonlight, with our good ladies being waited on by us, while we steadily enjoy some beer.

Not much of a discord guy here, and I can't get on there tonight. When would be your next good time? Also, do you have a good direct URL?

I like the picture you painted. Can we add the Alps in the background?

Crap! I didn't write it down!

Don't go! Don't go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81