No Sex Please We're Veggies! - Comedy Open Mic Round 26

Well it seems there's been far too much sex on Comedy Open Mic of late, so they might have to implement some rules to stop this bawdiness. Myself, I would never lower myself to such crudity. So today I would like to share these simple veggies grown in my garden.

This beetroot may be pregnant, because it seems a little desperate for a pee.

IMG_20180811_215229.jpg

This nosy tomato is very pleased to meet you.

IMG_20180810_184845.jpg

Here are a few potatoes I harvested one year. As you can see, they come in all shapes and sizes and I'm told it's not the size that matters.

IMG_20180810_184752.jpg

Finally let me introduce a couple of carrots.


All done in the best possible taste. I hope you enjoyed my vegetables as much as I did; they were very tasty.


Now I wonder if @lordnigel or @holoz0r would like a go at making us chuckle, giggle or belly laugh for Comedy Open Mic.

~○♤○~

Sort:  

Hi minismallholding,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

I really beginning to understand why people say that vegetarians could have sex all day ... (not totally true, at least 2 hours a day not, we have to eat too).

Today I laughed at erotic vegetables. It was a good day.

Hehe that’s what my carrots looked like too!

Mine never look like the ones they sell in the shops! Lol

I'm trying to recall where I've seen this. Feels Monty Pythonesque.

Haha so no sex at all right? But the first post is surely the side-effect of it lol.
I laughed my hearts out.
Your comedy open mic submissions are something to wait for.

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoy them.

even when eating a twatsy or a veggie you are absolutely not engaging in anything sexy.

Well it seems there's been far too much sex on Comedy Open Mic of late

Great, missed it again.

Isn't that always the way! Lol!

Only for us ugly guys. Right @amirtheawesome1.

Too much sex? Looool certainly nothing sexual about these pictures...

Veggies are always a safe subject. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93