You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Taste of Blood (COM 46)

Ouch!! I've busted my butt a time or two roller skating, not enough to bleed though. And on ice... ugh that screams to me that's not something I want to try lol. I will learn from your son and stay far away ... so please tell him thank you for me.

He's growing so fast! More than 10cm??? Wow... I have always been short ... never did I have a growth spurt like that... I think I reached my height potential when I was like 5 haha... makes me want to ask if the air is thin up there lol

Zombino is so much better than zambino... I love zombies!! Lol

Happy Valentine's Day my friend 🖤

Sort:  

I knew you would love the Zombinos scooting on the ice. New Orleans probably doesn't have an outdoor rink. My son grows like a beanstalk in a fairy tale. I stopped growing in eighth grade. To much stress and not enough sleep and missing meals, coffee and other nasty stuff made it impossible for me to grow through high school.

♡♡♡♡♡

I'm so good at picking up on my feed, not. I sometimes miss an interesting post from a friend. Your post about ambiguous laws was heart felt. Mr. Bean has more fluency in expressing an honest logical statement than agenda tied compromised politicians. It is not for a lack of words but a lack of guts.

https://steemit.com/dropintheocean/@monchhichi23/this-shouldn-t-be-ambiguous-should-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84