You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just One Big Pile of Blah - COM 39 Entry 1

man, that almost made me throw up fuck .. just throw it away and let him sleep on that bed and under the blanket without a cover.. jezus christ how can you even let that "thing" enter your room? It looks like it's going to attack you any moment .. Thanks for the nomination, I may have just gotten some nasty inspiration from looking at these pictures.. hopefully you aren't dying though ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination

When an alt replies by mistake haha

Lol, no pasa nada!

I'm not as used to this as @doomsdaychassis :)

I'm not as used to this as @doomsdaychassis

That's what she said

And that is how you end up with a bunch of orphans.
A little bit of orphan parenting advice.

You will make a great mom

I have great birthing hips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86