Imagine, Comedy Open Mic Night Round 11

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I nominate @alessandrapace and @writerofage for COM.
2nd submission for comedy open mic round 11.

If you like the stuff, follow it around. Thanks for the support!

Sort:  

This is freakin’ hilarious.

Every curator needs to get on this and make it this comic gold trend.

@dj123 and @idikuci, can you guys call in the cavalry for this video and get it saturated with upvotes?

(Can we all agree that this username is the best wordplay ever).

@mourningnoodles, where have you been all my life?

Really the best way to get the word out is through our Discord channel, come on over yodi:

https://discord.gg/uy8KTds

Hey I’m ON the discord channel...I just haven’t been active in there for a while.

Chat apps and I don’t seem to get along.

I’ll try to pop in more

put on your big boy pants,
whip the hamster on his wheel,
power up your phone and come join us
we have discussions to discuss

My big boy pants are way too small since I gained a lot of weight after I ran out of amphetamines.

Wow! ilt-yodith! You just made my year! Thank you for the upvote. I am truly grateful!

Hey Noodles,

If you'd like to be considered for a prize, please include teh words "Comedy Open Mic Round 11" in your title. and nominate two people to enter the contest.

Idi.

Would you call this Surrealist humor? It is certainly a unique entry. I am going to plug this on the discord channel. Maybe help it out. Thanks.

Thank you so much acolucky! I'm just getting into this community. Finding it to be a very rewarding experience.

ahhh... abundance of gratefulness a trait of a potentially very successful Steemian

I don't understand, but I liked when you were eating. For that you may have one of my ten pennies.

That makes two of us profanereviews. I don't understand it either.

Hahaha, that's even better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42