Comedy Open Mic Round 14 Bad Luck I

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

This is the participation of my first in #ComedyOpenMic Round 14, and thank you to the clown @armiaaceh with laughter typically already inject me to follow this contest. ha ha ha

unnamed (1).gif
gif source

In some today, I complained toothache to doctor. When I got there.

WTF !!!!!!.
Doctor that bastard direct kicked my to chair and hit my teeth with pliers without saying anything .

263df11b.gif
gif source

And what's worse is he Has pulled the wrong teeth
Please you see
My tooth was lost to that fucker. Although it does not affect my handsome. 😬😬

2212892_20120717015527.gif
gif source

I am nominate two friends to participate in this contest @afril and @syehlah

Sort:  

Welcome to the #comedyopenmic family.
Maybe you go to a veterinarian, not a dentist.

thank you @armiaaceh on sambutanmu ,,,,,,, was true you say ,,,, I forgot to see the name of hospital.....
😥😥😥😥

It doesn't matter where you're from, visiting the dentist is always going to be traumatic

Hhhhhhhhhh,,, He is a very cruel doctor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72