SUPERTALENT | DComedy #165

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Round 13

I'm nominating @gisi and @clixmoney

Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

Showing you guys my SUPERTALENT!

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, you do chicken very well.

Thank you very much brother :) Appreciate it loads!

Winny out...for now ;)

nice! the ol' hypnotized switcharoo!

Thank you Brian!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

LOL - "why are you not wearing pants?"

Hahahaha, thank you so much brother for watching!

Winny out...for now ;)

Man, you're hilariously insane going for an audition in your boxer short... lol. And you're recruiting me with this? Good thing I have a sense of humor but I'm numb at the moment... hahaha!

Glad you enjoyed it brotherhood!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I love your videos you are to funny

Thank you very much!! :) Appreciate it loads!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74