The Results of ALCOHOL | DComedy #143

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Round 11

I nominate @dnews and @gisi

Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

This is how I deal with alcohol...

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so alcoholism induces your Schizophrenia huh? then best to drink and clean the house, you'll get more manpower to get the job done

👍👍👍- this is why i smoke and drink, the pot neutralizes the schizo...or at least make everyone get along

Hey @amirtheawesome1, come see this!

Alcohol definitely doesn’t help it. Yeah.

Thank you for checking this out!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you very much brother!! :) I'm so happy when I can make people smile! Honestly! It means to me more than you can imagine.

Winny out...for now ;)

Ps: thank u for inviting someone else to watch my video man!

listen to the pipe man. great cast. how do you find so many qualified actors?

I wanted to brother! It was hard resisting it :D concerning actors...it took me days until I found good ones brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Winny!

We prefer the philosophy of "you can't get a hangover if you don't stop drinking..."

That would be a super idea as well lol :D

Thank you for all of the support!!

Winny out...for now ;)

LMAO you had me rolling with the twist "it's just a script"

Glad you liked it ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Wonderfully done. Love the ending with the cast :D

Thank you Mr. BOB!! Everyone loves the ending, but that's good. Now, you will want to watch my scene and the ending :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Drunk Winny :D

Glad you liked it brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Comedy gold. I love the recurrence of the pipe - it pays off for your long-time fans. Such a clever story.

Thank you brother! Glad that you liked it brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha! Well done brother. I've really enjoyed watching your videos and I feel like your comedy skits keep getting stronger. I loved the layers in this one.
I was rolling when Drunk Winny tried to hide the bottle!

Cheers.

Thank you so much brother!!! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it and I was able to make you smile man :) It means so much to me...honestly!

Winny out...for now ;)

Good one Winny. I liked the list of actors at the end.

Thank you very much brother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

lol Winny you get me everytime. Good way to start my morning!

I try my best to brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55