LAST MISSION | DComedy #154

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Round 12

I nominate @tibfox and @mourningnoodles

Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

He's ready...

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We're waiting for an epic all Winny battle scene. With 5-10 Winnies duke it out like a battle royal all trying to prove they are the best Winny.

Keep up the great work.

Thank you so much @comedyopenmic. Like I've mentioned...I love creating content for comedyopenmic and for the people!

Winny out...for now ;)

Brutal fatality.

hahahahaha, yes indeed ;) I had to apply what my master taught me brother!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha easy peasy ! Nice

Thank you very much brother :)

Winny out...for now ;)

That was a totally unexpected turn of events. LOL! Classic Alzheimer's. Great work Winny, knockin' that shiz down!

Oh, and huge thank you for the nomination! Much love bruv.

Glad you liked it ma man!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Winny the winner, in french we say MDR mort de rire
death by laughing ;)

Namasté & Lots of love
Nama & Robin

hahaha LOL! Thank you brother! I'm glad I was able to make you laugh ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Don't hate me. I don't get skits. 555555555555

That's ok, Mo :) I forgive you :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Snotty!! very creative hahaha

Thank you so much!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87