ComedyOpenmic Round 3 - "Pepsi liter and a half" by nohelimedic24

An AMERICAN, a FRENCH and a MEXICAN are lost in the DESERT,
they walk aimlessly for several hours without a drop of water, until in the middle of nowhere they find a pepsi liter and a half cold, the three fight to win it, so they make a contest, the one that jumps higher will be the winner of the pepsi.

The AMERICAN passes, he runs and jumps, his consternated opponents see only how he loses himself in heaven and suddenly they see how he falls.
And he says: "If it were not for that cloud, it would have arrived higher."


It is the turn of the FRENCH, he runs and jumps, his opponents only see that it takes a long time to go down, then suddenly goes down, and says: "If it were not for the atmosphere, it would have come higher".

Now it's the MEXICANO's turn, he runs and jumps 5 cms hard, his opponents look at him mockingly, and the Mexican says: "If it were not for the liter and a half that I just took, I would have jumped higher."

I hope you liked it, follow me and give me your vote! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Thanks! Nice creativity for sure. This is also the first time I've ever seen the word consternated on Steemit. You'll hold a special place in our hearts for that.

hahaha, thanks for your support, I hope to continue recreating your pupils with my post, I appreciate them.😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71