You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 3!!!

Just a friendly heads-up. I currently have cold/flu bugs munching on my brains and what not. I'm leaking snot everywhere. It has been difficult for me to keep up with curating. I had a few other distractions to deal with as well, but I should have my shit together soon, hopefully. I missed a lot, I apologize.

Sort:  

You have only your funny bone to apologize to, there are some exceedingly funny things happening at #comedyopenmic. Luckily for you and your funny bone we will do our best to ensure the contest continues for a really long time. So take your time to recover, no need to leak all over our funny jokes, they'll be here still and we can talk about your dick some more when you feel better.

Idi.

It's all good and we all have normal life to take care of as well. I have also been absent a lot this week unfortunately, but it seems we are growing in numbers so that can help divide the responsibility which is good as well. Hope you feel better soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67