COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 7- FAMILY DOCTOR

THE FOLLOWING TAKE PLACE BETWEEN 12:00 PM AND 04:00PM ON A WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON

The Blakes decided to visit their family doctor to resolve some pending family issues that have stirred some unnecessary hate amongst family members.

Doctors Office

Mr. Blake walks in and notices that Dr. Frank wasn't on seat, a young man sat with a smile on Dr. Frank's table beckoning on him to come in and have a seat. He later introduced himself as Dr. White.

12:00PM - 01:00PM

Mr. Blake: "Hey Doc, so my wife thinks I have bad breath and that is the reason why she wouldn't even want to have sleep together with me on the same bed. My kids never hug me anymore, they actually leave the room whenever I happen to come in."
.
.
.

"Am I sick, is there something wrong with me?"
Doc: "You have nothing to worry about, I have met a similar case before... take this bottle... drink it immediately after you take a cold shower tonight. Then sleep with your wife okay? It will all be over soon."

01:00PM - 02:00PM

Mrs.Blake: "You look rather young to be a doctor dear."
Doc: "let not my looks deceive you ma'am."
.
.
.

Mrs.Blake: "My husband doesn't touch me anymore, he always has one thing or the other to complain about. I also notice that my breasts are a little saggy...could that be the cause? Am I now too old?**
Doc: "You are perfectly fine ma'am, I must say your racks are quite tempting too. It's nothing this new age medical potion wouldn't solve. Take it before you have your bath tonight, when your husband meets you tonight, he would notice and sense something different.**

02:00PM - 03:00PM

Doc: "Finally, a pretty Blake. How are you doing today Cassie and what seems to be your challenge?"
.
.
.

Cassie: "I cannot seem to sleep well at night, and I think it is disturbing my grades in school. All these drugs aren't helping too.""
Doc: "Lol, every kids nightmare right? Drink this before you sleep tonight. Pls do not tell your parents I gave this to you okay? It's our little secret. It will help you sleep well and have you energetic tomorrow morning."

03:00PM - 03:00PM

The Blake's dove home in silence, each one clutching tight to the little white bottle Dr. Smile gave them respectively.

07:00 am the following day

The Blakes were all found dead in their apartment.

Mr. Blake was found lifeless on the floor close to his bathroom door

Mrs. Blake was found dead in her nighties with a smile on her face while on the bed

Young Cassie was found dead in her water bed whilst still hugging the bottle Dr. Smile gave to her

WHILE IN PRISON

DETECTIVE: "Dr. Smile, what could have possibly been your motive for killing the Blakes?"
Doc: "Killing them? I didn't. They seemed like nice people with a lot of problems. I just helped them."


I nominate @lopezdacruz and @techslut


image source

Sort:  

Of fuck.
No wonder there are no comments by anyone; this was dark af on many levels.
Plus you added the shock factor to the already dark joke!

Actually, I was gonna make a comment but I think steemit or my wifi was acting up at that moment and I didn't have time to come back. It may be dark but pretty creative.

Thank you for seeing the darkness ...
haha

@yesaye ... I am still a good person though ...hehe

Pffft liar we know you ain't.
jk

Yeah I liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15