GIRLFRIEND WANTED - comedy open mic round 6

BEFORE YOU WRITE ME OFF GIVE ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO PROVE MY WORTHINESS

Okay !!! Thank you. Here is why you would love me:

I AM BLACK

Honey it ain't gonna get any better than this. Even the sun can do me no harm at the moment or even in this life time, so you do not have to bother about a brother getting a sunburn or an unrecognizable tan.

I CAN SMILE

I know this is probably very obvious, but I'll just leave it here for you to remember baby. One thing is so sure. You will never have any dull moments with me.

I HAVE STONG BIG TEETH

You think rats destroy things? Well you never met my brother and I. Now have no fear, I am totally kissable, soon as you get past the picture my teeth gives you when you see me, then we are good. Think about it, I could literarily kill people for you with just one bite. Or better yet just smile them to death.

YOU ARE SINGLE

Ermmmm, I am not sure you have noticed ma'am, but you are .... How do I put it now?

SINGLE

So I am not very sure why you still think you are getting any younger or why you feel you get to choose what type of mouth you want to kiss. Lucky for you I have a forgiving heart and I need a girlfriend.


SO WHAT'S IT GONNA BE?


note: if you should say no then I will be forced to take a bite off your lady-like skin and baby trust me when say that rabies will only be a joke when compared to what I'll leave you with.

I nominate @ackza and @tinypaleokitchen to participate in this.

image source
Sort:  

Haha, you better look out, all the steemit ladies will be all over your page after this.

I am so jealous of him

Now that is what I call attention. Let them come, I have just enough teeth to accommodate them all

You make a very tempting offer, @oleevertwist...haha. Too bad, I'm already taken.

There is this thing called a DIVORCE that's if you are married.
Or a BREAKUP if you are just dating

Haha, you got me....I guess the temptation is not strong enough.

oh man.... im so gonna hook you up with my sister..

I call seconds.

Now isn't this rather unkind of you?

because I want to be second in line to fuck his sister?

If anything it deserves a nobel prize for humanitarian work

Hope she is pretty as I am

NO !!!!!

something is wrong here....i can't seem to put my finger on it

👍👍& half - oh yeah....you didn't say if you have halitosis

ha ha ha ha ha

Big Teeth need love too

finally someone who appreciates true love

so would you be mine ?

Congratulations @oleevertwist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47