And You Asked For Nude (COM 22)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

So ladies a piece of advice, there's a reason why it's usually the guys who ask for Nudes, there are something you could see in the bedroom but shouldn't on the phone.

But if you wanna try..... he's one

A friend of mine requested nudes from the dude who has been so benevolent on her expenses and whose only requisition was a proposition of love and occasionally transfer sexy pics.

Well all in the name of familarity she decided to ask for some return pics...... and ofcourse got her request....

I nominate @okeagu10 and @youngsteem to come COM

Sort:  

oh my oh my..... could i sign up for more photos of him....more poses and more revealing if possible please.

I thinks thats all the selfies he can take for now, anymore and you be wishing to unsee what you saw.
But I could make some request for you, I'll ask my aunt friend for the @buttcoins special collection

"friend" of yours... Yeah right.

Shhhh..... don't tell anyone
It's actually my aunt

If i had known you were going to put my pic on blast I would have cleaned up a bit.

That's exactly why I didn't tell you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61