BUFFERING..... Why !!!! (COM 22 ENTRY 2)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

So it's been going good... great to say actually, but the only problem, $20.
That's all I had in my account... $20, in other words I was broke but nonetheless, Man must catch fun

I login
Pay the subscription fee of $19.99/20mins
Put on my headset
First word alright baby, want some gooooood action
Me: Yes... Yes (nodding right away)

Next thing I know

Shhhhhhhhhhhh
..............
Shhhhhhhhhhhh
.................
*** Your Live Stream is currently buffering, do wait a moment***
1... 2... 3.... 5....10....18 mins gone
And it comes back

Me: Oh yes finally, time for action

Then she says
Thanks for subscribing, see you next time

Nooo...

Me looking at the website and my account balance

No jokes, experience speaking here

I nominate @oluwaalexbee and @egetex for come COM

Sort:  

You should have just had a wank and saved $20 ^^
Peace.

Wank indeed it was to be, but a little live show wouldn't have hurt

Wank indeed it was
To be, but a little live
Show wouldn't have hurt

                 - onyima


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65