Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hi, this is my ticket.

no![opiman 2018.jpg](

nominated

hello I invite you to take a look at this post and if you're interested you can participate. @colora y @jakk

contest rules
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/4pmdkb-comedy-open-mic-round-rules

Sort:  

is that like a lotto ticket... scratch and sniff inheritance? does 7-11 sell those...

I enjoy the red in your picture.

yes, it is intense

Disappointing @profanereviews, didn't you see the "I want sex", written on the wall behind her?
Peace.

I did, but I was avoiding it. Thanks for dredging that memory up.

Yes, friend @bobaphet, on the walls of a public bathroom, you can find written any amount of obscenities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99