You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: comedy open mic round # 13 :My whole life has been a lie

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I will give you a news flash, If you want to act like a guy then just piss in the trash can, sink, hand dryer, or outside on a tree. That is what we do. There is really no need for a mens bathroom, the world is our urinal.

That's my favorite part. I used to do that where I came from but I can't do that anymore cuz I'm in a developed country now with certain rules for conduct.

Sort:  

I live in the middle of America and I still piss on a lot of stuff. My wife always get so mad when we get home and i take a piss in the back yard. She just doesn't understand FREEDOM i guess.

I don't want the neighbors calling the cops on me. They already think my dog makes too much noise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89