You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never quite did it did I? this is not safe for wankers. Or the touchy people.

"This is not safe for wankers"

Haha and I've always thought of you as the shy and retiring type ;) lol Well nobody could accuse you of beating around the bush and a man that lets you know where he stands is a rare commodity these days so I know many will be refreshed by your honesty, I know I am. But in all honesty mate .. I'm sure many things can be worked through and the site is better for having you on it .. in short stick around and be the driving force and voice for a change that is very much needed.

If not, keep in touch buddy .. it's been great getting to know you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91