You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logic Vs Balls - Comedy Open Mic Round 30 Entry 1

I always had a problem with being funny and small. The girls would tell their boyfriends how funny I was and the boyfriends would try to beat me up for making their girls laugh.

For me it didn't make sense. I never got to have sex with the girls and would still get my ass kicked.

I learned to keep my mouth shut.

Sort:  

It's an eternal struggle. Because halfway through knowing you'd get your ass kicked you really don't want to lose the intellectual battle as well.

Personally I just learned to take a punch.

Well, I learned that from my great-grandfather. He was a hard man.

Can you believe gentle bot upvoted my comment about sex and violence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55