You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy open mic round # 11 : Lets go to the strip club.

Holy fuck, I am still picking up my jaw. Your friend Ricky sounds like my friend Randy and your antics sound very similar to my antics. When I get my time machine running, I will go back and find you, my brother.

Thanks for jumping in with both feet with this baby. I laughed heartily.

Sort:  

Lol. Let me know when you get that time machine running so i can go back and repo my first million $$$ I wasted on cheap booze and wild women. Idiot Ricky was also the one that earned me the 2 half dollar sized titanium plates in my forehead and having my face peeled off. That is a story for another day though I guess. Yeah that is a scar from ear to ear across the top of my head, Only took 37 staples to put my face back on. Lol
20180425_090606.jpg

What doesn't kill you, makes you more handsome.

more like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80