Ray's Cooking Show (video 4:31)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy open mic round #7

As a pizza expert, I understand the importance of HIGH QUANTITY INGREDIENTS! In this "how to" video, pay CLOSE attention the beautiful visual of my pizza
I nominate @cobmaximus and @superoo7


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

...........................................

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

..............................................

Sort:  

that was great man. nervous abused husband baking pizza...brilliant

I was totally role playing....totally...right @kimmiecfields?

Hahaha, great video. Thanks for nomination, but I have no idea what is theme of this challenge, can you describe it in a bit? 😁

It's just a cool place for funny people to share stuff. I think the winner gets 25sd. @buttcoins got me into it.

hey @superoo there are no specific rules. if you think its funny and want to post it...do it. can be meme, writing, photo, video, gif, mixed media. there are 16 prizes given out every week. the winner takes 35sbd.

AND NOW WE GOT DAT SWEET DELEGATION BBY!

You're right, the pizza looked delicious! Thanks for the close-up.

You are welcome! I've been working with camera angles.

No kidding, I hear M. Night Shyamalam's been looking for you.

HAHA I hope he finds me!

Plot twist: You find him first.

directed by M. Night Shyama Llama

I find him but he was actually thinking of looking for me but gave up....but me finding him actually made me find myself.

thats deep bro

ava getup.png

You got a 2.19% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.005 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.025) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 1700 follower + Upvote from @getup send 0.026 SBD with the post link as the memo.

U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Aw sheet, bot votes result in disqualification @ray4u. Might wanna undo this somehow.

This is a weird unsolicited bot vote. I'll see what i can do to undo this. Thanks!

Oh if you didn't do it, then I guess there's no probs. Do try to get it undone though, it helps.

I have been trying but can't figure it out. I think I'll google it tonight when I have more time. thanks for letting me know though!!

I got an unsolicited vote from this bot as well. Since it was advertised with a comment the size of a house, I did it not much like it either.

with a comment the size of a house

LOL

Yes, my previous comment is my first entry for Comedy Open Mic round 7.
This comment is my 2nd.

I nominate @getup for being the topic of many cruel jokes in round 8.

Just noticed a user named @senku told the bot to upvote this post.
Seems like they're the bot's owner.
No worries Ray, I'll tell the judges to count your entry since there's no fault at all from your side.

Hahahahaha. We know and you know the black eye is not from the kitchen heat. Funny video.

Lol...things got a little ....heated....off camera

Yes they look like they did. That pizza though. Looked so delicious. I will follow your instructions and make one. Hahahaha

Congratulations @ray4u! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

hahaha you got in so much trouble of making that pizza xD! I hope it was worth it :D!
AWW thanks for the nomination :D! HAen't heard of this contest before, so what's it about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74