You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Scruffles and the Cheetah Entry for Comedy Open Mic Round 17

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

The winner gets a bag of catnip all to themselves.

I'm left with this phrase. Scruggles is lovely. Cheetah is great. while I was reading this wonder, I laughed many times and I even imagined Garfield in the scenes. Every time I read a material like this a street cat is adopted by comedyopenmic

Whoo-hoo I can’t wait. Should I follow you, or run real fast a head of you then stop, and then run back, and then do it again?

Wonderfull and amazing, theres clearly some professional writing techniques.

Thanks to @linnyplant that recomend me get there and read your sweet blog.

Thankyou very much, i love your work. You are a good person

I just say i follow you from now on!.

Your script is just

FUNTASTIC

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!! It was fun to write. I hope to write another one for tonight about Cheetah meeting the Princess :D Have a great day!

Nice, i will be checking tonight seeking about Cheetah. Is a great character. Very childish and playfull.
Waiting for tonight! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87