Shit Head Parent .... Comedy Open Mic Rd 25

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

The Dad in this video decided to play a prank on what looks to be his 6 - 8 year old son. To say it was a shitty prank would be an understatement. Make sure you watch to the end.

........

....

Dad got what he deserved. I have no clue how he thought tricking his kid to grab a handful of poop would be funny, What a shit head ... ..

This has been an entry into Comedy Open Mic Rd 24.

As per rules of entry I must nominate some other entries. This week I would like to nominate @newbiegames and @danielsaori

Sort:  

The kind of joke that 'sticks' in your mind :)

Yeah ... the punchline slaps you right upside your face ...

That's crazy...

Yup, I must have watched it a half dozen times.

Friend, you need to change your title to Comedic Open Mic Round 25!

Thanks for the heads up.

I give this the now punny same rating as last week "funny as shit"

LOL ~ .... funny as " shit " ...

56 rep today :)

Awesome man .. congrats :)

Good one!
☺️

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

LOL 😂🤣😂
Thanks

I can't watch. Potty humor belongs in the can. 🤪

... yeah it can be such a dump ...

Hi rentmoney,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

I knew the kid would be doing something like that to the dad :-) He deserved it!

He certainly did ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87