Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 17 - The pig of love

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Are you sad because you are single for the simple reason of not knowing how to kiss?
Do not worry.
I have already found the solution to your little problem.

If you want to learn to use your tongue when they kiss you, look for this pig that knows how to teach it, but be careful because you can end up choking for the little tongue he has.

1528563566257_adobe-1.jpg

I will nominate @dmiton and @graviton so that he will also be also in the comedy.

To participate just follow this link and know the rules of the contest:
ComedyOpenMic

Sort:  

That's a rather big pig, you dig? reminds of my ex vic, she used to lick dicks, she used to jig on dicks like it was a paying gig, I didn't recognize her doing my friend rick, because she was wearing a wig.

You had cocaine again, didn't you?

Haha, I just spit coffee over my keyboards!!

Good. You were due for a new keyboard. You can use that .06 I just gave you towards it.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

That's a pretty pig, but the tongue scares me.

that's a surprise.

I was thinking the same thing. Especially after the tailpipe post.

Different ends makes a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94