Comedy Open Mic Contest - Round 20 - The Religious / Second Entry.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

This dear nun had a week preaching in my neighborhood. but I do not know what happened to him. Something must have happened to her. I think he stole his Bible and has come back for it.

Monjita.jpg

I Nominated a @jayzel and @jehfray

If you want to participate in the contest you just have to read the rules of the contest which you will find in this link: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 20

Sort:  

armed nuns is the future of gun control. leave it in the hands of GOD

jajajaja OMG, Give my bible back

reminds me of one of my favorite shirts

Are the nuns in the justice league?

What a lovely nun that is.. would totally invite her over for coffee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87