Error - Comedy Open Mic - Round12. Part 2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

When I am sure that everything is correctly calculated, but the circumstances are higher than me

A source: https://giphy.com/gifs/afv-funny-fail-kid-xTiTncVep2khPGhK1i

I appoint the @tamaralovelace and the @armiaaceh to participate in this round.

Sort:  

It's OK to get your calculations wrong, we all know that science isn't an exact science.

Thank you, it's definitely :)

A lot of heat that day hahaha

After such a shower, I felt cooler, haha

Next time, you should bring a chair
Lol

I also thought so, haha

Just stay focus.... Never give up... Winners never loss@serkagan

Thank you, you are right :)

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00