Safety First - Comedy Open Mic - Round 16. First Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

My friends say I can't manage to prioritize. I think they are right. I had to try to catch the ball by using my both hands.


gif source: giphy


I nominate @ayasha and @melooo182 to participate in this round.

Sort:  

haaaaa, really funny dear @sezenke
hope the baby is fine?

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

a very funny post. Greetings from me ☺️☺️

See how careless a man can be. I hope the child is ok.
Hey what I have to do now? 😓

Wow... You posted an original joke as far as I can tell. Thanks for your entry.

Hi , I sent you 0.80 steem for your resteem upvote service to try it out for the first time, but recieved nothing yet , please return my money if your no longer in sevice and advise others as well! thank you! heres my link again :
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@karenmckersie/color-challenge-sunday-purple-a-meme-and-my-fav-purple-emojis-of-me-i-created-lol-a-contest-for-sd

I finally got it now thank you over an hour later. it says instant upvotes!? you really should change that. I removed my last coment, thanks for responding by resteeming and upvoting my post now.✌👍

Hi @karenmckersie, I resteem and upvote the post manually. Sorry for late response but I never tried to fool someone. I think there is a misunderstanding about instant upvotes. I mean when I upvote the post, 60+ people upvotes immediately. I will change it to make it clear.
In addition to this, my price/performance ratio is better than most of resteem and upvote service. I give you almost $1 upvote and I try to increase it. Anyway, I'm sorry again, please forgive me and thank you for using my service :))

Ok thanks very much for your awesome reply back and yes its a good idea to change the wording a bit. Also I agree your upvote service is better then most and will use it again now that I know more about it thanks!👍👍👍✌

You are most welcome. Thank you for your understanding.
I'm glad you like my service, hope to see you again :)) I'm changing the message right now.

Hello @fabyflavour,

I have already resteem and upvote this post when @rhinoboy11 send me money.

image.png

After that, you sent me money and I sent you a message;
image.png

I can resteem and upvote any post you want or I can send back your money. Thank you.

You resteem this post without money, but i that send you money you refused to upvote and resteem my post....
https://steemit.com/news/@ikemsamuel/good-news-for-all-steemains

Congratulations @sezenke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60