I Wish I Was Told About Santa Too [a COM #47 entry]

It's magical, to absolutely know for sure that there's a magical being in the world who brings me gifts when it's snowing er, somewhere out there. (I live in south India, no snow here.)

(apparently no Santa here either, I'm Hindu.)

Magic fascinates me because it's magical. I have a thing for superpowers. So I would have loved to believe about Santa. Of course, I wouldn't have given him milk and/or (mostly and) cookies because I was not a very nice kid. Ask my school bus driver, I used to punch him.

Shooting stars, I love them.

America wants to know your location

No not that shooting.

Maybe my parents could've told that that was actually Santa. (although I don't remember seeing a shooting star because sleep time was 8)

I had a depressing childhood.

The End

pat.jpg
source

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@sharanaithal, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: sharanaithal
New sending account balance: 251094
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: dde58bcaaea10787bdfe49c5cba2e6867a9f951a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

😂 This is hilariously sad! Only you can create such effect! Happy holidays!

Ha, I didn't even try. 😎

Happy holidays, hope you're happy the whole next year even for no reason.

I was nominated by @wittywheat, and I nominate @threespeak @esteemapp & @dtube, c'mon you robots and AIs, make us humans laugh.

Congratulations @sharanaithal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65