Comedyopenmic round 37; uncle @skiwzz

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

Screenshot_20180910-155433.png

So my nephew just turned 4. He is not a kid anymore, well he is but I guess you get my point. I remember when he was still a neonate (medical term for less than 1month) everyone use to kiss him.

images (1).jpeg
We didn't even care about candidiasis everyone went mouth to mouth on this baby. He even got use to it, so much so he use to give use that eye triangle thing by 4 months of age; you know that weird look we give girls when we want to make out.

Now I'm not say he is an adult or anything, but he is 4. I have memories of when I was 4.

qzpb2es00a.jpg ok I wasn't 4 but who is ever the exact age they say🤨

I use to walk to school every day with @belemo and I ran errands. The only instructions they gave me was not to talk to strangers, but having him be the older of two siblings it means he needs more instructions. Like don't talk to strangers who aren't your height, you got to be specific about these things. Don't cross the road without looking to and fro and to again and if you can't don't go with an adult that believes in counting cars; 3 cars and cross (trust me people the are out there). Don't fall in love and if you do don't show it and if you do show it put some gum on her hair when she's not looking and give her your all taking the gum off. Don't save money in primary school, I'll come and take it for all the times you father took my savings, it'll be worthless maybe like 1sbd for the whole month and I'll use it to buy coka cola and bread and eat that shit😑. Don't fight for your younger brother hold his hands and run with him so you'll both get away from your simultaneous bullies together and faster. Don't fight, read books those bullies will only beat you up till your an adult but they won't ever have more money than you. Or hey they'll be your sorry ass bodyguards later in life. Respect your uncles except that one @belemo; if you have the chance to steal his walking stick do it. And back to love girls your age; love them they'll probably marry someone else but that's the usual end don't let that slow you down.

I'll try to be nice to you and talk to you like you have sense at other moments I'll let my belt do the talking... See you when you are 18...peace...ih go be

Like and comment people. one love

img.png

For this post I nominate @ericaa and @bhoa

Sort:  

Hi skiwzz,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

So, that's how you lure the girls in, huh? Gum in the hair....interesting.

Don't forget to take it out

Nah, just leave it in there and tell her even a piece of gum in her hair doesn't take away from her beauty.

I doubt Penny will have the speed required to steal shit. Ezra might but not Penny

😂 and hide it in a garage somewhere

With such a swaggy nephew hope you'll using designer belts at least.

Posted using Partiko Android

You used to piss purple urine. Mind blown.

Well now you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84