In Cockgnito - Comedyopenmic round 8

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

When you've been searching for the perfect glory hole the whole day and finally find it in your neighbors fence

Unfortunately you notice one week later that the hot chick next door left and a gay fraternity moved in instead.

I nominate @acidyo and @abh12345!

Source.Giphy

Sort:  

Hi Slutty,

Please also nominate two people to enter the contest. and this will be considered for a prize.

Hi ! Okay I will make sure to do the nomination. I don't know so many yet. But I will try . Thank you :)

Happens to me all the time! Make sure to nominate two other people to help the contest grow!

Okay thanks for telling me ! Have a great day

Hi @sluttynsfw! Wow, what a great contribution. Luckily i found it in category #fun. My followers will like that too, so i resteemed it. Compliments

Glad you liked it and many thanks for the resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57