Sort:  

Yes please, give us another one... We want more Snook!

I have been trying to think of something funny loll but......hmmmm......I think I'm just random;y funny, not like....really funny...........or just think I'm funny and the rest of the people just are very nice to me........cuz I have white hair? not sure on that apart yet but I have been trying to think of something funny....... truly!!

hope we get another good one from you this week.

have been trying to think of something funny loll but......hmmmm......I think I'm just random;y funny, not like....really funny...........or just think I'm funny and the rest of the people just are very nice to me........cuz I have white hair? not sure on that apart yet but I have been trying to think of something funny....... truly!!

It's just like anything else. You gotta just do it. post post post and then post more. It takes time.

Happy for you to bounce ideas off me if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43