Makeover - Comedyopenmic Contest #33

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

The epitome of a shitposter

Since I want to increase my presence on Steemit in general and @Comedyopenmic in particular, I have contracted with the local midget carpenter to turn my broom closet into this highly functional, multi purpose room he calls The Shitposter. Expect to see alot more of my shit!

I nominate @serkagan and @karenb54 to lay down some shit

Sort:  

Hi tamaralovelace,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

oh...pantsless with beer in hand fits nicely in my new broffice!

I need one of these for my house.

Yaaay, finally a COM entry from you and from your new office.

Yayy! It's a crappy little post with a bit of tp stuck to it, but it came out alright!

This guy is leaving in the future already

i should have built one already...i'd be a whale by now lmao

Guess your office smells shitty !!!

yah, it's pretty bad lol

Hi @tamaralovelace, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @serkagen and @karen54 don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @serkagan and @karenb54 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Yep yep..fixed it, thank you!

Guess your office smells shitty !!!

Guess your office smells shitty !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76