Diarrhea of the Mouth? Comedy Open Mic Round #26

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180812-190801~2.png
I have a buddy that is completely obsessed with 💩. I'm not sure where his fascination comes from but he likes to drop it into the conversation all the time. I think he needs to pinch it off, wipe it away, and flush it down the drain. I don't mean to imply that he needs the idea mentioned below (Butt) ......

It got me to thinking though. Someone should come up with a product or drug that hinders ones ability to say stupid shit. I'm not implying that my friend says stupid shit but wouldn't it be great if there was a drug to inhibit diarrhea of the mouth.

I know, I know. You're thinking Duct Tape performs the same function or a ball gag would be handy but you can't really wear those out in public without people thinking you're a kidnapping victim or you're into some kinky shit in the bedroom so ideally a drug would be beneficial. Maybe it could have an added bonus of regrowing hair. The downside , depending on your rationale, would mean some will be slipping it to others without their knowledge but I'm sure we all know someone who needs it whether they know it or not. Win win in my book.

I've even come up with a name and marketing ad: ZomboMeme 12082018181155.jpg

What do you think? Anyone know a someone with pharmaceutical expertise that can make this happen. Thanks in advance!

(Images source: Pinterest and Pixabay)
(Meme by me and Meme Generator)

This is my entry for Comedy Open Mic!

If you would like to enter the Comedy Open Mic Contest, here's the rules:
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/4pmdkb-comedy-open-mic-round-rules

The rules state I must nominate two people as a challenge and I pick @rentmoney and @johndoer123

DQmWkEpG3hM9Q1CNDDmNxQrk75Fu4i2eQKFG7MpYMf421Ev_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

pocketsend:11@the-witty-waiter, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: the-witty-waiter
New sending account balance: 120199
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f00f7cb76064bcef2596cb51f571345dc8e38efe
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hi the-witty-waiter,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Haha wouldn't that be awesome! I taught high school for years and may have invested in a class set lol

I found your post because @rentmoney featured you in an entry for our Pay it Forward contest. We'd love to have you join us next week with an entry of your own :)

I have a buddy that is completely obsessed with 💩

Look around buddy, the whole COM community is completely obssessed with poop. Lol In all seriousness tho, that project could be massive.

And it gave me another idea, how about an smt shitcoin that rewards users for not talking shit? You airdrop it to steemians first, they help spread the word and before you know it, it has taken the World by storm. Or shitstorm if you will. Or more precisely, by a shitless shitstorm. Wait, now I'm confused...

Posted using Partiko Android

LoL. You have a point and a good idea, I think....

SO many products that we have marketing for, but not the product for. :(

LoL. So true. Maybe if the drug gave guys a boner at the same time there would be interest in creating Zip-It. The marketing is half staff already. "Get Zip-It and Unzip at the same time" or something along those lines

I think your friend is a poopy head ... ..

Nah. It could be shit for brains but he's a good guy

I have a friend like that also .. they can be such a turd sometimes but overall is a good person.

Probably constipated and feeling crappy....or would that be crapless

If he is constipated he would likely be full of shit .... ..

Depends™ on the day. He had prunes for breakfast so he may loosen up

Sounds like your friend might be getting himself into some messy business.

Sounds like your friend might
Be getting himself into
Some messy business.

                 - rentmoney


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh, look at you, a s*** talker yourself. 😁 And you're so gracious as to nominate me, I am honored.🤗 I can't think of anything right off hand, so how much time do I have? I'm trying of think of something as we speak. 🤞

LMAO! You can thank @rentmoney for the idea and the topic. If you read this post's comments you'll understand why
https://steemit.com/contest/@the-witty-waiter/i-came-for-the-crypto-i-stayed-for-the-community

The contest started a couple of days ago so you do have a day or two at least

Yep...that was some exchange of replies. Poop fetishes....yuck. 😀 Also, I believe I have come up with a relative post for COM. Going to start on it now.

I just posted it brother. Let me know what you think. It's a real life story. Me looking back, it's funny as hell....may not be o every one else. (Like a "you had to be there moment.")

The only drugs available is sleeping pill.lol
But to be sincere those people are most missed when not around

I'm okay with absense making the heart grow fonder. 😬

haha! hey witty-waiter this was hilarious and so clever and the name of the product is perfect! "Maybe it could have an added bonus of regrowing hair. "
lol! you're gifted.

I realized later that it would probably get more attention if it also helped with erectile disfunction. LoL

haha! howdy witty-waiter! yes you are so right and very clever, this platform is perfect for you and your humor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59