You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never quite did it did I? this is not safe for wankers. Or the touchy people.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

@berniesanders is ruining this place with his circlejerk. You probably won't even be able to read this post because of how low my reputation is now thanks to @berniesanders and his fake "abuse reporting" service on steemit aka @abusereports

Sort:  

Thanks. What is your next thing you will move on to? I assume you are gonna power down and buy some BAT or EOS?

I just invested 1 million in something, I have no idea if it will work out well as yet, but I thought it worth a go, not willing to say much more on here tbh. I still have plenty to invest, , though this place never did quite catch my imagination, mainly down to people not saying what they really want, and financial bullies, it in my opinion is no way to run a company, I have owned 3 or more if you count companies of the not ltd status, and I would never run one the same way as this.

There are a few still around that speak their mind its just their rep goes down to 0 quickly.
Honesty and integrity is rarely appreciated here.

They can then go fuck themselves, as I simply do not care.

I thought the same way a while back but truth is I enjoy pointing out to hypocrites how hypocritical they are too much.
Only its a pity most of them are to limited or blinded by own self righteousness to even notice

I am just here until something better is created, preferably based around EOS. Dan Larmier had SOUL and did try to fight the rot in this place while he was here. He got pounded pretty hard by some once he did. He cared. I think he also learned from the mistakes. That is why I am interested in seeing something like this on EOS.

Until then. There is no place really quite like this. There are some like Minds starting to pay, but they are also centralized and have been said to have censored in the past.

Though due to flags it ends up being much like censorship here anyway.

It can be easy to see the negatives, focus on them, and spiral.

I choose to look at the positives as it keeps me out of that spiral while I keep my eye open for something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92