You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never quite did it did I? this is not safe for wankers. Or the touchy people.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I don't expect anyone to read a thing I ever say. I'm glad when they do but to expect it.... naw... so disappointment is kept to a minimum.

I would like to see more interaction in the way of conversation and especially conversation that solves problems.

You have over a 1000 people following you. Yeah, hopefully, you're just having a bad day... peace brother

in good will and lightheartedness, I offer

Sort:  

Conversation could have been achieved here but I don't think the bid bots are helping matters. People don't bother to go through others posts regardless of how valuable the info may be. Everyone is concentrating on what they can get and it's really killing the community. Take bid bots out and you will see steemit get very vibrant

Everyone is concentrating on what they can get

That's the world we live in, JFK's "system of covet means". But not everyone has lost their mind.

There's some good minds and good hearts here too.

We're better than what we're showing because of the negative influence on our lives.

moraltrickledown.jpg

What he says ^^^^^^

I shall come back tomorrow and upvote your comment to 23 cents, it is not a lot, though the best I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92