COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 21 - MY ENTRY

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

DhaVRaaWsAAUuEa.jpg

ME : WHY RED??? BULL RUN!!! BULL RUN PLEASE!!!


DhavabjXUAArzzx.jpg

CRYPTO MARKET : USE YOUR HEAD BRO. USE YOUR HEAD


DhagqGiX4AIFpJP.jpg

ME : HUHH?? WHAT THE HELL AM I SUPPOSED TO DO. ??


DhbvF7XXUAIzTON.jpg

CRYPTO MARKET: SHILL! SHILL!! SHILL!!!


I nominate @kweenbrand and @audreybits to drop an entry for the @comedyopenmic 21st round.

Join comedyopenmic on discord

Sort:  

Nice one 😂😂👍

Thanks for nominating me @ubongj. Well, lemme see if I can come up with something.

No qualms.
Expecting a dope one. Hehe

I am not sure is it is a dope one, but I guess I tried.

Lol. I hope I am able to create something sha. Comedy is not my thing! Thanks for nominating me dear.

Just try your best.. You can do it..

hehe baby's best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17