Comedy Open Mic - Round 13 Part 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

The feeling that I get whenever I get a 100% upvote.

8w6F9dv9zlVgFLUJSA.gif

After the bullish run of steem. When the value of SBD is going high up.

EIaY0ACGNNlVm.gif

I have posted in the comedyopenmic for the first time. I hope you like it. Thanks
My two nominations are @muzaifwani and @shahaan

Sort:  

Now the price of SBD and steam is plunging.
What is your opinion?

First of all this topic is not related to the post.
Secondly I would like to tell you that Steem has an excellent potential to be a very valuable cryptocurrency very soon because it is backed by a dynamic community on Steemit. When you try to predict how much a cryptocurrency will be in the future, you have to see the history of the currency and also what it has to offer.
And I think that it won't be long maybe one or two months until the launch of SMT, you will find steem skyrocketing.

Welcome to #comedyopenmic hope you enjoy it

stole my line!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28