You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #36 - The Puppy Diaries, The First 3 Months

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago (edited)

Hehe... Reminded me of my puppy toilet training days. I was lucky to have a month break so I was able to carry the pup to the toilet 3 times a day right after meal time. He would explode in the toilet. By the end of week 3, he was able to walk to the toilet on his own. When he reached the digger instinct phase, the problem was solved by putting his shit into every hole he dug up. It was fun! Now that he is 13 years old, he farts more frequently when there is food intolerance such as incomplete digestion of carbs.

Sort:  

That made me chuckle, that your dog would crap in the loo.

Oh yes, puppies are eager learners! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88