Comedy Open Mic: Week 13( Disrespect)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

images (3).jpg
Yesterday I went to see my childhood friend who is very rich in hopes of sponsorship for a project I was working on. My friend, who was female was to help me interceed to her father on my behalf. So I arrived at their mansion in the suburbs, stepped down from my car and walked to the door. I knocked and after a few moments someone came to the door and opened. He was an old man with a corporate attire, wearing a tie and sleeves folded. Apparently he was a buttler so I gave him my coat and asked him if he could repark my car for me. He smiled and said okay. As he was going away I called him back and gave him a five dollar tip.
As I was giving him the tip, I saw my friend coming down the staircase. She smiled and said "I guess you've met my father".

Sort:  

Well maybe he will feel charitable in the face of your tipping philanthropy.

I would demand he return my five dollars.

better you pay the bride price in advance.

I guess your friend doesn't take after her father. Well, mistakes happen.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

At least you've proven to be very caring

Goodness sometimes looks ridiculous.
But keep on doing good for a silly contest.
Lol

Jajajajajaja is like when you were going to talk to the president, and since it was black you thought it was the servant hahahahaha.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04