Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 21 - Shakira the suffered and the elimination of Spain ( Video Comedy )

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Hello friends This is my first participation in this wonderful contest and I want to do it with a video on the World Cup in Russia 2018... It is the elimination of Spain where the husband of the singer Shakira (Gerald Piqué) plays and the same suffers from the tribune anyway the elimination of Spain by means of the Russians through the penal. I hope you like it and can laugh for a while. Greetings from Venezuela.

I nominated to @sayury and @luisfe

Enter this link and know the rules of the contest to laugh and have fun with us:

Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 21



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice. hope you give back

Thanks my friend. A hug from Venezuela.

I guess I need to learn more about football. Or Shakira.

H a ha ha very good my friend... of course

Hola yusmi, veo que tenemos algo en común, me gusta el fútbol, estamos medio aporreados por la eliminación de los nuestros. Sorpresas que nos da el deporte. Bueno tu post. jaja Saludos amiga. Exitos.
Hello dear yusmi, it was a good post, jajaja. I like football but It was a really pity the ours didn't pass to finals. Un embrace, I follow you. Success.

Hola @auralucy claro que sí ja ja ja.. gracias por tus palabras amiga. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94