Flat Earth Craze & The Mocking of the Ehlers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #comic7 years ago

Enjoy this comic and come and join these and other regular or semi-regular @steemspeak characters at https://steemspeak.com open 24/7 all year - over 2000+ members, music, voice-chat, post-promotion-channel, upvote-bot & much more, check it out :)

comic-13.png


Join the http://SteemSpeak.com now right here!

Sort:  

genius

Easy money does not happen, every cent earns its work. In my understanding, easy money - earned by crime or deception. Comic funny.

Easy money do exist and not only from crime and deception. It is called luck or fortune. The only think that I am missing so much from my life. And I know so many people that were picked by luck and taken to the moon.

@fyrstikken do you know anyone that might want to help with this project? sorry to link in your comments, but it is relevant, being on the subject of flatearthers, so you might be interested.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@quantumpoker/bot-developer-and-rational-whales-needed-for-essential-steemit-project

Why are you flagging me??? You must not know the truth, that the earth is flat and stationary. That is why I call you a ball head. You think that we live on a spinning ball that spin faster then the speed of sound. That is just wrong. We have been brainwashed thought school, media, movies and more and I hope you soon wake up to this fact.

It requires a great deal of work for me to earn fiat.
Like in here for example.

Seems legit . . .

Check out KOI being destroyed by FEA:

Ahh...you convinced me! Now I see it. I like the 3 layers, looks like cake, I love cake :D

lol, this cartoon made me laugh... who made it?

The world is flat!!!

real ballone no curve.png

3d math shows curve 1.png

3d math shows curve 2.png

EARTH IS FLAT - ILLUMINATI.png

fyrstikken.png

mughat2.png

You are frustated, for real. I asked you the following a couple of days ago, but you said no time, but time for memes like this you have. So here are again the question:

*How do you explain gravity, with what logic and mathematical formula?
*Where does the earth finish? As it is flat, do we fall out of it? And where?
*How do you explain that for a 10 hour flight from West to East you have an 11 hour flight From East to West?
*If the center of the flat earth is the North Pole, how does it come that the travel time for the south hemisphere is the same as for the north one?
*What does move? The Earth, the sun, both or none? Please describe the movement.

Then please explain these things, but please in a polite and normal way.

there's no point trying to reason with flatearthers. it's a religion to them. they don't listen. lasseehlers flagged my response to one of his posts in which he criticised fyrstikken for banning his flatearth bullshit from teamspeak. flatearth propaganda is abusive and damaging to gullible and IQ challenged people. abusive behavior should not be tolerated. as such all pro flat earth posts should be flagged by all reasonable and intelligent people. this nonsense has to stop.

It is a training and an experiment for me. I want to see how much patience I have, how constructive my comments can be. Offending is easy, ignorance is a bliss, but I still believe that some semi-intelligent person can reason to and from a certain point. My challenge is to formulate it in such a way that also this people understand

good luck with that. I spent 2 days trying to point out all the flaws in the "logic" of a now ex friend that had been sucked into this. they try to twist anything to their point of view. it's hopeless. paranoid to the point of insanity. i hope you can succeed if you do engage with any of these people.

I will wear an aluminium foil hat to bind with them :)))
Also I will not disclose being an illuminati ;)

Never mind flat as long as it generates fiat.

Deep...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67