「How to break up 2018」Blame the fast food era.

in #comic6 years ago

Untitled-5.png

这是一个人气超高的分手理由,在13位告诉我分手理由的男娃儿女娃儿里,有7个 17-24岁的感情困惑的人儿们,用这个理由把他们的现任给淘汰了。
啊社交软件,社交软件啊,与其说是爱上了从社交软件上遇见的你,不如说是爱上了新鲜感。
我们这一代的孩子,成长的音乐便是那些没完没了述说爱情的磁带。待我们成长了,我以为我们可以都是新时代情圣,但,我们却不小心陷入了这个快餐时代。
填饱我们肚子的,不再是文火靓汤,而是迅速填满喉咙的快餐汉堡包。
味觉疲劳的我们,只想趁热吃,快速填饱肚子,又被时代的诱惑逼的快速消化掉。
就像社交软件上的爱情。
如果失败了,就请责怪这个时代,你们的失恋并不是你们的错,我们都是快餐时代里的情圣,是我们都天真的被时代同化了,还乐此不疲。

This is really really popular reason for friends in my social circle to break up. 7 of my 13 friends who told me the reason for breaking up yesterday, they used this reason to eliminate their incumbent. They are 17-24 year old, I can tell what they are kind of emotionally confused.
Social software, social software, ah!
Social medias, social medias, ah ah!
If you tell me that you might falling in love with someone met on a social software, I will ask you that:"Are you fall in love with freshness?".

The music we listen to while we growing up in our generation (in Shanghai China other place I don't really know), endless love love love in the music tapes that really really never ends up talking about lover relationships.
When we grew up, I thought we will be the one who really knows how to love, but we accidentally fell into this fast food era.
What filling our stomachs is no longer a simmering soup, but a fast-food hamburger that quickly fills our throat.
We are tired of tasting it, we've already experienced all the goods, we just want to eat it hot, eat it quickly to fill the greedy stomach, and quickly digested by the temptation of this era.
Just like the love we found on these social software.
If it fails, please blame this era. Your love affliction is not your fault. We are all the master of love in a fast food era. We are all innocently assimilated by this era, and we are still happy with it.
🙋

以下為【如何分手2018】的目錄,每日一篇不見不散
The following is a list of【How to break up 2018】
One post each day hope you like them.

「How to break up 2018」Girl version testing (1)
「How to break up 2018」ZL's break up story (2)
「How to break up 2018」She decided to break up because (3)
「How to break up 2018」I want to rise a rainbow flag (4)

I don't judge, but I am cooking a simmering soup instead of go to KFC.
Have a taste of my soup, It is with love.❤️
以上,来自吃够快餐在煲汤的gogo❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99