Sort:  

Really well done little review of this con plus a little more, great footage and quality of editing too.

Also, 4 min in, kick ass Skull Kid from Majora's Mask

Ah yes! Thanks for showing me this. :)

I'm looking forward to MegaCon in Orlando in May...

That looks like a good trip to Seattle. Hope you sold a bunch of books and made some $$. :)

Aww I was about to give you recommendations for next year... well if you're ever back in Seattle: Tango has the best dessert (El Diablo). Starbucks Roastry is fun (walk immediately down to the bottom area to skip the line while ordering coffee), Monorail Coffee is a fun little front for coffee near the convention center.... :p (I enjoyed ECCC too for a quick run)

I follow you follow me please. And I upvote you everyday.
Last upvote here: https://steemit.com/@underworld24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53