Sort:  

Haha, yeah, Facebook (for me) is a pain! I seldom go there. Now when they notify me that my friends are going to some nearby events and I click on the link, it's sooo messy, I can't understand in a single glance! ... ":D

That’s why I like my Steemit feed! Social media’s information collection doesn’t bother me much until it’s combined with algorithms that decide what I see... 😠

I stick a vote on posts I like so I can track back to them (I use steemworld.com, but I'm sure there are others) to add a comment later. Or, if really important, I bookmark them 😊

Yeah, or when you KNOW you saw a meme about something sometimes, like one year or more ago, and the internet is like "uh no, I'm pretty sure it never existed...".

That one drives me crazy! :D

Ha ha...We all know that pain.😂😂😂

Hahaha omg SO TRUE!!!

Often when I've read an article I saw in my Facebook feed, I can't even go back to the link in order to like it.

The fact that Facebook developers are evil doesn't mean that they are competent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97