Sort:  

HAHA! This is not too far away! It kind of frightens me actually!

This is not too far away!

Agreed. Although it will be slowed a lot by regulation.

Very good point! Thankfully.. Thumbprints, retina scanner, voice recognition, DNA scanners... the list continues..

Alexa, vote this up for me

Ah, the future is now!!

Is it just me, Or I see the ripple in the future.

Dildos. 1000000 dildos.

Now hiring drone pilots. Do you qualify?

I think what makes this funny is the fact that it is a legitimate possibility in the future.

It is a fact of life; technology is here to stay. It is up to us to determine how to use it: those who think that technology we'll come and go I believe are quite not convinced of what has been happening in the last +30 years. It is like when the internet came aboard - some were saying it will not last. Best we can do is to adapt & make sure that we harness all the benefits of these systems

This can be made FUTURE series too. Adding OK Google. We use both at home, lots of fun.

So true!! A little scary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79