Bastards and Demons #4 | James M. Wolf Paranormal Investigator.

in #comic6 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit! I've been away a few days because of the university but I'm back with this great supernatural story.

 On the outskirts of New Hell City

I'm Agent Joseph B. Spider, let's say I'm a rookie class but my skill with the sword helped me graduate quickly. Today my mission is to destroy one of the barracks of the war organization called "Schizophrenia", it is located in the middle of the forest.


They know hatred to that organization makes us look bad to the demons, we are not all murderers and tricksters in cold blood, some renegade our evil part, others we repent, that's why I hate the demons of Schizophrenia! They are dangerous, cold and calculating, everything I refuse to be.




Right now I'm on the outskirts of their barracks, what I thought! they are trafficking children, - I activate my camouflage of my Trinity special outfit - and I cross one with my katana, I throw my magic knife, another one destroyed his skull, I rush on another, I break it in half.




I really do not feel empathy even if they are of my race will suffer my anger, I try to stop my thirst for blood so that the boys do not see it and are afraid. I need to calm down, he got to where the boys are, they see me with some hope when they realize that I will free them from their prison, I tell them to escape that no one will stop them, personally take care of it.


I enter more and more to his barracks, destroying everything I find. Suddenly I get with Gluttony, 1.90, is an elegant man with a mustache and black hair, has a giant ax.

Gluttony.- What do I owe the pleasure that my ax can destroy a Trinity agent? and think you're of my race, insolent kid.

Joseph.- I'm not like you, I'll kill you.

Gluttony .- We are all the same son, deep down deep down we are bad people whether they are demons like us or humans, they are always cruel and bad.

Joseph.- He pounces on me with the ax I block it with my katana, I shoot it too hard.

Gluttony.- What happens son, have you never eaten human flesh? It gives much more power.

Joseph.- I launch on him without mercy and I use my demonic power, I want to destroy it! he managed to cut off an arm, I do not stop, I want to destroy him, he cut off his legs and he took his ax with my two hands, he stuck it in his chest! My mind says I must stop! I need the living guy to interrogate him, but my body can not! it destroys it completely.

Gluttony .- Oh, but if the boy is a demon inside, you know you can never hide what you are even if you want it, for those humans you have always been a henchman of hell, we are only bad for them and it will always be that way. I hope we can see again silly boy we'll see each other next time.

Joseph.- I see that he tries to escape using teleportation magic, he tries to act but he throws me the ax! I avoid it. Ray! I got distracted, it has escaped.

It sounds my cell phone is the superior Stan.

Stan. - Agent Joseph we saw that you managed to free the children, I congratulate you! I await your report for tomorrow. His second mission was a success! It makes our agency proud.

Joseph.- Thank you sir, I'm glad to hear it, the hostile escaped but I promise you that it will not happen for the next one.


This is my first story, I hope little by little to improve and be a great screenwriter. Please think what you like, if you like to upvote or resteem.

Thanks to all who read to make my dream possible. I hope to continue counting on your support!

Thanks to #steemit-webcomics who created a community of comics in steemit.

Sort:  

Interesting. You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67