Comic#5 - Hurry Don't Forget!

in #comic6 years ago (edited)

Hurry Don't Forget! (Preview)

Previous | 1st comic | Next Comic

Hurry, cut to the chase! Read my next comic!

Hurry Don't Forget!
Baldy is confused. Oh, and nice legs, Baldy.


I think I can really understand both Baldy's and Shiney's frustration in this one. I mean, they probably live in a psychiatric.

By the way, I found 2 other Steemians who sometimes make comics! They are @corybralcortex & @mourningnoodles (their recent comics at here & here). Haven't got to chat with them yet, but they seem to post comics on a slightly regular basis recently. Their comics are cute and quite funny! Looking forward to reading more from them! :)

Previous | 1st comic | Next Comic

#Script
1Baldy: (Hurry! Hurry! Hurry!
Gotta record an idea!
Before I forget!)
2Baldy: (Darn. Is Jelly outside? Can't lock him out.)
(Don't forget! Don't forget! Don't forget!)
3Baldy: Shiiiineeey!! (Shiney) Is Jelly out?
Shiney: Tarta is out!!
4(Uhhhm. But Tarta's car is here...
And Shiney's car isn't!?
OMG! (Oh, my God!)
(Don't forget! Don't forget! Don't forget!)
Sort:  

Haha, thanks for the shoutout, I really appreciate that!
I'm still not sure how regularly I'll be uploading comics- for the most part, I'm just posting them as I think of them. It's nice to know people enjoy them though :D

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78