COMIC#01 - ORDER

in #comic6 years ago

EP020 - order.png

Hi, guys!! This is my first comic in Steemit. Why this idea come out, because I always have this kind situation when I go to "mamak" or restaurant.

It's just my first post in, with Steemit, but if you've got any ideas and stories you'd like to share, just commnet below. Till next time, Steemians!

Sort:  

Very creative vote up :). We have to bring the creativity in front of the steel community :).

Thank you @isyfilms.. Stay tune for more comics..

Waah, cool! Haven't got to check out your instagram comics yet. I like the clean artwork and the background uhm texture? to your image! :) I wish I was more used to the Malaysian slang, so I could understand the last panel faster lol! ":D

Looking forward to your future updates! :)

hahaha...thanks @reconstitution..yeah i snap paper photo then put inside it inside for the background..so it would look like a real comic...hahaha....

sometimes my joke mostly used malay language so easy to understand but here i need to change to english that why it challanging for me.. but your comic also quite nice...drawing is second as long your content there ...even you draw stick man...that comic will be awesome...

stay tune for more comics..

Congratulations @reizmanhassan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59